智能消毒

噴霧消毒機械人

全自動導航器 (SLAM)、智能人類識別和避障。 當機器人識別到附近的人體時,噴灑會自動停止,並在無人環境下恢復噴灑,以防止消毒劑噴灑在人體皮膚上。

無人化操作,降低員工感染風險,支持實時管理和監控。 通過雲端管理系統遠程控制機器人,自動生成消毒日誌,接收設備故障預警,及時報告任務進度。

噴霧粒徑小於 5µm 的超幹霧霧化更容易擴散,360 度覆蓋。

18L超大容量,滿足大面積消毒需求,無需頻繁添加消毒液。

 

 

新型消毒機器人配備 UV-C LED 以更好地對抗冠狀病毒

智能消毒

紫外線+乾霧消毒機械人

高效消毒,雙重消毒功能,利用UV-C LED燈消毒和5μm超幹霧。 360度自動消毒,有效消滅99.99%的細菌病毒。

UV-C LED燈消毒工藝無汞環保。 消毒後不留殘留物,安全乾淨。

支持多機器人協作、智能人識別、避障、自動充電、默認套路引導自主導航。

雲管理系統可實現實時在線監控、滅菌預警和及時的任務報告,使管理有效。

智能酒店服務

酒店服務機器人

智能酒店服務機器人高融入性,不會破壞酒店內部設施。功能多樣化,非單一針對酒店功能性場景進行開發,更擁有送物取物、巡遊展播、娛樂及拍攝互動、會議及婚宴服務等功能。

機器人設計時尚,機身帶有炫彩燈光設計,多種動態模式選擇,增加大眾與機械人的視覺與情感交流體驗。

自主導航智能避障,六輪結構高穩定底盤,行走穩定。完善的智能服務系統,智能酒店服務機器人能夠智能建圖、自主乘坐電梯前往不同樓層運作、自動撥打電話及低電量時自動回航充電,並於完成充電後自動回復操作,全方位滿足酒店及其他服務型場景的智能服務需求。緊急煞停功能,應對運行期間突發事情的發生。

自帶10寸觸碰式屏幕,方便操作人員使用機械人功能及查看機械人狀態。

餐飲業長時間面對勞動力短缺問題,聰明送餐機械人智能化操作,能獨立完成送餐、回盤及簡單接待工作,有助節省餐飲服務員的繁瑣工作及對人力的需求。無接觸的餐飲服務,升級配有防污染封閉艙,托盤全封閉設計,確保不與外界接觸,不污染食物,在特別時期為客人提供更進一步的保障。聰明送餐機械人具有多層超大托盤,承載量大,單層更可承重15kg。內建多傳感器融合,實現自主精準導航,3D全方向避障,聰明地靈活遊走在複雜多變的餐廳環境之中。配置穩定強勁的六輪結構運動底盤,行走穩定流暢,能夠多點位安全送餐,及能自主實時判斷最優行走路徑,有效縮短送餐往返時間,提高運輸系統。多台機器人間的相互協作與配合,能更進一步提高送物和引領效率。緊急煞停功能,在需要時啟用,起重要的保護作用。聰明送餐機械人的超長續航能力,可無間斷連續工作10-12小時,完成任務後自動回到充電座充電。機械人安裝快速便捷,即到即用,無需設置定位點。多樣化的產品功能,適合不同餐廳的運作需要,除送餐功能,還具備迎賓接待,娛樂互動等功能。支持語音操作功能,輕鬆下達指令,更具人性化的體驗。

智慧接待

智慧接待機械人

智慧接待機器人,提供全方位智能商用接待服務機械人,多元化服務的提升,功能包括問候接待、帶路引領、諮詢交流、巡航講解、推廣展示、安全保安預警及巡邏等功能。可滿足多種不同場合的功能需要,為客戶提供智能化、個性化的服務。設計機身自帶18.5寸大屏,展示播放影片或圖片訊息等宣傳工作。

AI人臉識別,自動識別來訪者,可自設黑名單人臉庫,在運作過程中與監控後台實時同步影像數據,有效監控及分析,迅速判斷到訪者為問題人員啟動預警,增加安全防範。

數據化到訪人員紀錄及查詢紀錄,收集到訪者意見及建議,從而優化場地規劃及服務,提升企業或組織形象。擬人化的智能迎賓禮儀,及多語言跟隨式講解服務,給訪客智能化服務的印象,樹立良好的品牌形象。實時信息諮詢,訪客能夠快速、及時取得正確訊息,提升訪客來訪體驗。

智能配送

智慧配送機器人

智能配送
智能程序輕鬆下單,自動配送、追蹤及通知訂單情況。

AI 智能操作
– High-accuracy obstacle avoidance
– Automatic elevator taking
– Automatic phone calling
– Auto-recharge

安全可靠
自動配送,全程無接觸操作。
為客戶提供簡單的操作和快速直接的配送服務。

細小機身容量極大
33公升容量可承載20公斤重量。

外形趣緻
可自選顏色,盡顯個性。

en_USEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress

Sanitizing and Disinfection

Intelligent Disinfection Robot

Fully autonomous navigator (SLAM), intelligent human recognition, and obstacle avoidance. The spray will automatically stop when the robot recognizes human bodies nearby and resume the spraying in unmanned environments to prevent the disinfectant from being sprayed on human skin.

Unmanned operation, reduce staff infection risk and supports real-time management and monitoring. Remotely control the robot via a cloud-based management system, generate a disinfection log automatically, receive early warning of equipment failure, and report timely task progress.

Ultra-dry mist atomization with spray particle size less than 5µm easier to diffuse, 360-degree coverage.

18L super large capacity, meeting the needs of large area disinfection, no need to add disinfectant frequently.

 

 

A new disinfection robot has been equipped with UV-C LEDs to better fight Coronavirus.

Sanitizing and Disinfection

UV-C LED Intelligent Disinfection Robot

Efficient disinfection with double disinfection function and utilizing UV-C LED lamp disinfection and 5μm ultra-dry mist. 360-degree automatic disinfection effectively eliminates 99.99% of bacteria and viruses.

The UV-C LED lamp disinfection process is mercury-free and environmentally friendly. leaving no residue after disinfection, safe and clean.

Support multi-robot collaboration, Intelligent human recognition, and obstacle avoidance, auto-recharging, and autonomous navigation guided by default routines.

A cloud management system enables real-time online monitoring, sterilization early warnings, and timely task reporting that make management effective.

Hotel Room Service

Intelligent Hotel Service Robot

The Intelligent Hotel Service Robot combines elements of technology, simplicity, and fashion and is eye-catching for its cool and cute appearance. It redefines the concept of a “commercial service robot” by having its values truly realized in both commercial and service scenarios. It provides you with various services such as item delivery and pick up, an intelligent way leading and banquet reception, and has interactive functions including photo taking, automatic hospitality service, and voice interaction.

A new dual-screen design is provided, consisting of a 10.1-inch top touch screen and a 24-inch rear high-definition display. You can set event pictures, videos, and other files for cruising tasks to achieve better promotion effects.

Offers more than 20 voice options ranging from the cute voice of kids, attractive voices of men, and innocent voices of little girls to allow hotels to set the type they consider as proper.

Allow to set up reception points at the front desk or anywhere indoors to automatically identify human bodies and to attract customers and cruising route can be customized for the off-peak hours of delivery, with the rear large screen used as an advertising tool to achieve promotion effects.

Food and Tray Delivery

Smart Food Delivery Robot

The restaurant industry has been experiencing a labor shortage for a long time. The intelligent operation of the Smart Food Delivery Robot can carry out simple and repetitive tasks such as food delivery, which saves the tedious work of the waiter and the need for manpower. Moreover, contactless catering offers additional protection for guests during the pandemic. An anti-pollution enclosed cabin providing a fully enclosed design of trays ensures no contact with the outside and no pollution of food.The Smart Food Delivery Robot is equipped with extra-large, multi-layered trays with a large capacity, a single layer can support a weight of 15 kg. Integration of built-in multiple sensors allows the update of the optimal path in real time by sensing the static or dynamic obstacles in planned paths.The ultra-long battery life support runs continuously for 10-12 hours without interruption and returns to the charging station automatically after completing tasks.Installation is easy, voice-based interaction is supported, and diversified functions such as hospitality, entertainment enable restaurants to offer a better customer experience.

Greeting and Reception

Smart Reception Robot

The Smart Reception Robot offers a full range of intelligent commercial reception service robots. Improved interactive experience through features such as greetings, way leading, inquiry and communication, and cruising for service introduction, security patrol, promotion, and display.

It can move smoothly and swiftly while avoiding obstacles flexibly and accurately, and it communicates in human-like languages to shorten the distance between humans and machines.

The robot is equipped with a high-definition camera, which transmits images in real-time to backstage for synchronous monitoring and analysis during the patrol process. It can make real-time face comparisons to identify people with criminal records and send real-time warnings if such people are found.

Parcel and Mail Distribution

Intelligent Distribution Robot

Smart Delivery
Automatic delivery after placing orders on a WeChat mini program.

Intelligent Operations
– High-accuracy obstacle avoidance
– Automatic elevator taking
– Automatic phone calling
– Auto-recharge

Contactless service to ensure safety
Contactless throughout the processes from online shopping to automatic delivery
Easy operations and fast and direct delivery for customers

Small size but with large capacity
The robot has a 33 L cabin to carry loads up to 20 Kg.

Lovely appearance with customized color
Lovely and compact appearance design with optional colors

zh_HKChinese
Powered by TranslatePress